Jacky's Debut Album 'Idylls' 

01. Idyll of Hills

02. What I know

03. On My Own

04. Procrastination

05. Cold Progression

06. No Exit

07. Catharsis

08. Stowaway

09. Space and Time

10. Secret language

11. Wonderwoman

12. Life Among The Trees



Thanks to her supporting fanbase, Jacky was able to sucessfully crowdfund her first Album in 2016.


The album will soon be available for non-pledgers on bandcamp.com

Stay tuned!  

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Jacky Bastek